Guvernul Republicii Moldova

ÎNTREPRINDEREA DE STAT SERVICII PAZĂ A MAI

A A A

Filiale

MUN. CHIŞINĂU

Adresa: mun. Chişinău, str. Mitropolit Varlaam 79

Tel (24 ore): 256-256, 475-033

Tel/fax (24 ore): 23-20-71, 475-033

E-mail: secretariat@serviciipaza.md

Web: www.serviciipaza.md

ANENII NOI

Adresă: MD-6501, or. Anenii Noi, str. Suvorov, 41 a 

tel/fax: +373-265-22443; +373-265-22798

e-mail: anenii-noi@serviciipaza.md

BĂLŢI

Adresă: MD-3101, or. Bălţi, str. Ştefan cel Mare, 57 

tel/fax: +373-231-22140; +373-231-23376

e-mail: balti@serviciipaza.md

BRICENI

Adresă: MD-4701, or. Briceni, str. Independenţei, 3

tel/fax: +373-247-22247; +373-247-22249

e-mail: briceni@serviciipaza.md

BASARABEASCA

Adresă: MD-6701, or. Basarabeasca, str. Ceapaev, 6 

tel/fax: +373-297-22998; +373-297-21482

e-mail: basarabeasca@serviciipaza.md

CAHUL

Adresă: MD-3901, or. Cahul, str. A.Sciusev, 9 b

tel/fax: +373-299-27480; +373-299-20947

e-mail: cahul@serviciipaza.md

CĂLĂRAŞI

Adresă: MD-4401, or. Călăraşi, str. M. Eminescu, 19-a

tel/fax: +373-244-23537; +373-244-23132 

e-mail: calarasi@serviciipaza.md

CĂUŞENI

Adresă: MD-6501, or. Căuşeni, str. M. Radu, 9 

tel/fax: +373-282-22589; +373-282-22333

e-mail: causeni@serviciipaza.md

CEADÎR-LUNGA

Adresă: MD-6101 or. Ceadîr-Lunga, str.Maiacovschii, 14 

tel/fax: +373-291-23712; +373-291-22210

e-mail: ceadir-lunga@serviciipaza.md

CIMIŞLIA

Adresă: MD-4101 or. Cimişlia, str. M. Viteazul, 1

tel/fax: +373-241-23287; +373-241-22052

e-mail: cimislia@serviciipaza.md

COMRAT

Adresă: MD-3801, or. Comrat, str. Lenin, 189

tel/fax: +373-298-22647; tel: +373-298-22080

e-mail: comrat@serviciipaza.md

CRIULENI

Adresă: MD-4801,  or. Criuleni, str. 31 August, 72

tel/fax: +373-248-22591

e-mail: criuleni@serviciipaza.md

DONDUŞENI

Adresă: MD-5101, or. Donduşeni, str. S.Lazo, 8

tel/fax: +373-251-22791; +373-251-24761

e-mail: donduseni@serviciipaza.md

DROCHIA

Adresă: MD-5201, or. Drochia, str. Hotin, 1a

tel/fax: +373-252-23838; +373-252-22485

e-mail: drochia@serviciipaza.md

EDINEŢ

Adresă: MD-4601, or. Edineţ, str. O. Cirimpei, 38

tel/fax: +373-246-24936; +373-246-23042

e-mail: edinet@serviciipaza.md

FĂLEŞTI

Adresă: MD-5901, or. Făleşti, str. Moldovei, 28

fax: +373-259-23535; tel: +373-259-22305

e-mail: falesti@serviciipaza.md

FLOREŞTI

Adresă: MD-5001, or. Floreşti, str. Dacia, 10

tel/fax: +373-250-22858; +373-250-22956

e-mail: floresti@serviciipaza.md

HÎNCEŞTI

Adresă: MD-3401, or. Hînceşti, str. 31 august, 17

tel/fax: +373-269-23450

tel: +373-269-23335; e-mail: hincesti@serviciipaza.md

GLODENI

LEOVA

IALOVENI

  • Adresă: MD-6801, or. Ialoveni, str. Ismail, 1 a;
  • tel/fax: +373-268-25010; tel: +373-247-25014;
  • e-mail: ialoveni@serviciipaza.md

NISPORENI

OCNIȚA

  • Adresă: MD -7101, or. Ocniţa, str.Mihai Viteazul, 8;
  • tel: +373-271-22033; +373-271-22032;
  • e-mail: ocnita@serviciipaza.md

ORHEI

  • Adresă: MD-5101, or. Orhei, str. C. Negruzzi, 10;
  • tel/fax: +373-235-21700; tel: +373-235-22726;
  • e-mail: orhei@serviciipaza.md

REZINA

  • Adresă: MD-5401, or. Rezina, str. Lomonosov, 117;
  • tel/fax: +373-254-22340; tel: +373-254-23794;
  • e-mail: rezina@serviciipaza.md

RîşCANI

SîNGEREI

  • Adresă: MD-6201, or. Sîngerei, str. Buianov, 4;
  • tel: +373-262-22284; +373-262-22607;
  • e-mail: singerei@serviciipaza.md

STRĂŞENI

  • Adresă: MD-3701, or. Străşeni, str. Ştefan cel Mare, 183;
  • tel/fax: +373-237-22582; tel: +373-237-22305;
  • e-mail: straseni@serviciipaza.md

TARACLIA

  • Adresă: MD-7401, or. Taraclia, str. Lenin, 136;
  • tel/fax: +373-294-23092; tel: +373-294-23164;
  • e-mail: taraclia@serviciipaza.md

TELENEŞTI

  • Adresă: MD-5801, or.Teleneşti, str. C. Porumbescu, 1;
  • tel/fax: +373-258-22407; tel: +373-258-23552;
  • e-mail: telenesti@serviciipaza.md

UNGHENI

  • Adresă: MD-3601, or. Ungheni, str. Naţională, 32;
  • tel/fax: +373-236-23837; tel: +373-236-23888;
  • e-mail: ungheni@serviciipaza.md

VULCĂNEŞTI

  • Adresă: MD-5301, or. Vulcăneşti, str. Iu. Gagarin, 32;
  • tel/fax: +373-293-22258; tel: +373-293-22841;
  • e-mail: vulcanesti@serviciipaza.md